Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Leary

Barbara Leary

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Leary
"My husband has our car insurance with Tanja payton and we've been there for 10 years and my sister in law has them too with us and my parents actually have had her longer when I was on their car insurance about 15 years ago and she always keeps up with us whenever there's anything going on they call, immediately helps with everything we need. Willing to work with us and just all around friendly and great service. Always someone there to help us or call us back that day or the next. Just all around great. Deff recommend on service and price is great too!!!"
Profile photo of Rich M

Rich M

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich M
"Amazing staff! They work with you every step of the way with claims or money saving/safety tips."
Profile photo of Kyle Dustin

Kyle Dustin

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dustin
"I worked with Andi and she was phenomenal! She was quick, professional and more importantly SHE LISTENED. Absolutely satisfied with this experience."
Profile photo of Lloyd Pyle

Lloyd Pyle

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Pyle
"This Office is Fantastic. Great Staff,Very knowledgeable very friendly They treat you like family not a customer.. Been with State Farm for a very long time ."
Profile photo of nicole grubb

nicole grubb

December 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by nicole grubb
"I have been with SF for 17 years (since I began driving) never a lapse in coverage. Tanja's office has dropped my policies. In 2020 I was involved in an accident (accidents happen, no other vehicles involved.) In 2022 I had new tires put on my car and the bolts to one tire were never tightened. While driving before I could pull over this tire popped off. I manoeuvred the car in a pack of traffic to the shoulder and did not hit another vehicle. Unfortunately the tire flew off and did hit someone's bumper. They have classified this as an at fault accident! Tanja's office falsely reported a bogus license suspension. I jumped through hoops to provide proof that the suspension was incorrectly reported. I have nothing on my driving record since 2016. After providing my correct driving record they still denied coverage. Tanja's office did nothing to assist in trying to keep me insured. After being insured for 17 years with her I expected more than what I received from her representatives/office. Beware that they are not willing to fight for you or provide guidance when you need it most. Also double check what they report as the suspension they claimed did not exist. I was told by a lady at the DMV insurance companies do this often as they do not expect customers to jump through hoops for a correction. She said it happens all the time."
Profile photo of Willis Howard

Willis Howard

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willis Howard
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Johnson
"Janet was very friendly as well as professional and helped me get my policy started quickly and painlessly all for a low and competitive rate! Very satisfied with the overall experience in dealing with her as an insurance agent and highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Michael Ashworth

Michael Ashworth

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ashworth
"Great service. Just bought a new truck and Janet did a great job making sure I had everything I needed for the dealer."
Profile photo of Jenna Kokotaylo

Jenna Kokotaylo

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Kokotaylo
"Good experience. Very speedy service, so we could get to DMV quickly 🙂"
Profile photo of Robin Mack

Robin Mack

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mack
"State Farm (Tanja Payton, DE) has been my agent over many years. There Response is always immediate and complete. When i suffered a house fire, they were there, which took a lot of stress out. Shout out to Sherry for helping me with car insurance for a recent purchase. Thanks to the Payton team. Only thing that could have made it better is to meet Drake or Jake from State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Lauletta

Joe Lauletta

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lauletta
"Have been treated very well with staff any questions regarding policy game on in my opinion"
Profile photo of Anthony Merlino

Anthony Merlino

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Merlino
"Best Office in Delaware"
Profile photo of Paige Seppanen

Paige Seppanen

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Seppanen
"Tanja n her crew are awesome, love dealing with them"
Profile photo of Alvaro Bedolla

Alvaro Bedolla

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Bedolla
"Despite doing her best to communicate with what little English she knows, my mother can often be difficult to understand with her limited English vocabulary and heavy Hispanic accent. On Friday, I tagged along to help her in case she got stuck with communication. The insurance agent sitting on the second desk ahead of the front door was extremely patient and helped her answer all of her questions. I felt so proud of the way that they treated my mother. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone who is looking for confident, friendly service during a time of need."